Gail Meek Photography

Between Lenses and Coffee Cups

Another Snowy Morning

Well, we can’t really call it snow, can we. It’s definitely not the 6″ that was forecast, but nonetheless, it was lovely waking up to a snow sprinkled scene this morning. I had to take my eldest son out for his air cadets event before 8am, so I grabbed the camera (yes, I do tend to take it most places with me anyway!) and after I had dropped him off, I headed for a nearby cemetery.

Freshly sprinkled snow… new Snowdrops growing everywhere… life… death… sunshine… freezing cold… beauty indeed!

Click on the photographs if you’d like to see a larger version of the pictures. Thanks for viewing and feel free to leave a comment if you can.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2012 by .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 415 other subscribers

THANKS FOR VISITING

  • 19,236 of you have visited my blog. THANK YOU! :)